In my dreams I see your face
You’re the one that makes my heart race
In my dreams you hold me tight
You make everything seem so right
In my dreams you’re always to my aid
You are close to me whenever I’m afraid
In my dreams you’re the perfect guy
You never hurt me, you never lie
In my dreams I’m always your girl
And you treat me as a precious pearl
How I wish for this dream to come true
Cause in there I love you and you love me too

Gizza 1

Female: *GizzA* Bon Bon Blouse black + Oriental Pants Zebra

Male: *GizzA* Barong Tagalog black+ Flax Pants Male

Gizza 2 female

*GizzA* Gradenia Cocktail Dress (Sequin)

Gizza3 female

*GizzA* Sophistic Gown (Champagne)

Gizza INSANITY

*GizzA* INSANITY Female and Male

Leave a Reply

